Our Board


Janet Craynon


Springfield, IL

Charlene Miller


Guntersville, AL

David Compher


Birmingham, AL

Ty Pendergrass

Investment, Chair

Minden, LA

Cheryl Hatfield

Development & Promotion, Chair

Willisburg, KY

Charlotte Watson

Chair of Awards/Nominations

Georgetown, TX

Ina Rios

Passaic, NJ

Cindy Townsend

Jackson, MS

Gayla Parker

Little Rock, AR

Sandy Wisdom-Martin

National WMU Executive Director-Treasurer

Wilsonville, AL

Connie Dixon

National WMU President

Elida, NM

Jody Hunt

Guntersville, AL

Kaye Miller

Little Rock, AR

Lorraine Powers

Province, MO

Collins Compere

Birmingham, AL

Do you have a heart for missions and a desire to ensure the ministry of WMU is advanced through the work of the WMU Foundation? Or do you know someone who does?

 If so, please take a moment and click the link below to nominate either yourself or someone you know.  The nominating process for the WMU Foundation is ongoing and all nominations will be kept on file for prayerful consideration.

Zachariah Seanor

Director of Mission Advancement